Contact Us

Knights of Columbus
Bishop Edward C. O’Leary Council 13181
131 High Street, Sabattus, ME 04280

Contact Us

Mail can be sent to us at 131 High Street, Sabattus, ME  04280.

Our Current Officers:

CHP Rev. Lionel G. Chouinard

Adv. Robert Gladu

G.K. Robert Michaud

Lec. Rodney L. Woodrum

D.G.K. Norm Provencher

War. Don Champagne

Ch. Dave Devoe

I.G. James Ingalls

Rc. Robert M. Ayotte

O.G. Joseph Bourgoin

F.S. Daniel D. Bouffard

Tru.1. Justin Castonguay

Treas. Roland R. St. Amand

Tru. 2. James Daigle


Tru. 3. Robert Desbiens







[Home] [About] [Contact Us] [Services] [Calendar] [Photo Gallery] [News] [Newsletters] [Keep Christ In Christmas] [Brother Knights] [Intentions]

Knights of Columbus Sabattus Council 13181

Promote Your Page Too